Council of the Municipality

After the completion of the last elections for the local government in 2013, the Council of the municipality of Kisela Voda was established. It is composed of 23 Councilors- representatives from nine political parties. The first constitute meeting of the multi-party Council was held on 12.04.2013, where Mr. Trajce Donev was elected for the president of the Council.


Twitter Новости

O_KiselaVoda Општина Кисела Вода ќе ја реконструира ул."Христо Татарчев-Крак 6"
O_KiselaVoda Сара Мејс одржа спектакуларен концерт во Драчево
O_KiselaVoda Започна втората фаза од проширувањето на патот кон Теферич